Our Team

Pankaj K. Gupta

CEO
  • (M. Tech., IIT Delhi)
  • pankaj.gupta@zerosquare.co.in
9810387133
Email me
1 / 0 Failed
Your message sent successfully

Dr. Malvika Gupta

Director, Communications
  • (Ph.D., IIT Delhi; M.A./B.A., Temple University, Philadelphia)
  • malvika.gupta@zerosquare.co.in
Email me
1 / 0 Failed
Your message sent successfully

Pavan Gupta

Director
  • pavan.gupta@zerosquare.co.in
  • 9461147419
Email me
1 / 0 Failed
Your message sent successfully

Rachna Bhagat

Head, Sustainability
  • rachna.bhagat@zerosquare.co.in
Email me
1 / 0 Failed
Your Message has been sent

Bhupendra Pachouri

Business Head, North
  • bhupendra.pachouri@zerosquare.co.in
  • 9560363456
Email me
1 / 0 failed
your messae has been sent
thank you

Ashish Dhakde

Business Head, West
  • MBA (IIT, Delhi); BE (NIT, Nagpur)
  • ashish.dhakde@zerosquare.co.in
9920281666
Email me
1 / 0 failed
your messae has been sent
thank you

Apurv Tewari

I.T. Support Services
  • apurv.tewari@zerosquare.co.in
  • 9760015516
Email me
1 / 0 failed
your messae has been sent
thank you
close